The gadget spec URL could not be found

College of Law 

The College of Law was established in 1998. Currently, it has only law department (Morning and Evening)

Since its establishment, 3338 students have graduated, earning Bachelor degree in Law,  in addition to hundreds of postgraduate awards. 

The main purposes of establishing the College of Law are:

- Preparing well-skilled and educated individuals to participate in the political sphere and administrative affairs, as an attempt to found the main principles of State of Law and civil society in order.

- Developing legal awareness among the new generation of Kurdish Community in order to improve the political system and to rebuild national and human identities of the Nation on the one hand, and to work against corrupted administrative procedures to achieve a healthy and institutional system on the other hand.